Goo Goo Dolls - Atlantic City

Goo Goo Dolls
Performer: Goo Goo Dolls · O.A.R.
Venue: Borgata Events Center
1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ, United States
Date: Friday, August 11, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
Tickets: 87 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
129 USD
> Go to StubHub

|Flag a problem| | Views: 89 | Days left to the gig: 184

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#227 Goo Goo Dolls 36 concerts to September 06, 2023 Goo Goo Dolls
#965 O.A.R. 31 concerts to August 05, 2024 O.A.R.

Find a place to stay

Related events in Atlantic City

Date Concert
Fri Sep 01 2023 Keith Urban Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk Keith Urban
Sat Sep 02 2023 Keith Urban Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk Keith Urban
Fri Sep 15 2023 Zac Brown Band Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk Zac Brown Band
Fri Sep 22 2023 Killer Queen Borgata Music Box · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Oct 10 2023 Gipsy Kings Caesars Atlantic City · Atlantic City, NJ, US Latin Music Gipsy Kings
Fri Nov 24 2023 Anita Baker Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Jazz / Blues default foto
Thu Nov 30 2023 The Doo Wop Project Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Atlantic City · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto

Goo Goo Dolls upcoming shows

Date Concert
Tue Jun 13 2023 Goo Goo Dolls Vicar Street · Dublin, Ireland >
Thu Jun 15 2023 Goo Goo Dolls O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom >
Fri Jun 16 2023 Goo Goo Dolls O2 Academy Bristol · Bristol, United Kingdom >
Sat Jun 17 2023 Goo Goo Dolls O2 Academy Bournemouth · Bournemouth, United Kingdom >
Mon Jun 19 2023 Goo Goo Dolls Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom >
Tue Jun 20 2023 Goo Goo Dolls O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Thu Jun 22 2023 Goo Goo Dolls O2 Academy · Sheffield, United Kingdom >
Fri Jun 23 2023 Goo Goo Dolls Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Sat Jun 24 2023 Goo Goo Dolls O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom >
Mon Jul 24 2023 Goo Goo Dolls with O.A.R. Coachman Park · Clearwater, FL, US >
See all Goo Goo Dolls concerts >>