Shovels & Rope - Cleveland

Shovels & Rope
Performer: Shovels & Rope
Venue: Beachland Ballroom And Tavern
15711 Waterloo Rd, Cleveland, OH, United States
Date: Sunday, March 24, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Country / Folk
Tickets: Tap for prices > Go to Ticketweb
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 91 | Days left to the gig: 32

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1329 Shovels & Rope 9 concerts to April 20, 2024 Shovels & Rope

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sun Mar 24 2024 Shovels & Rope Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Shovels & Rope
Tue Mar 26 2024 Post Sex Nachos Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Tue Mar 26 2024 Brandy Clark with Hayes Carll Music Box Supper Club · Cleveland, OH, US Brandy Clark
Wed Mar 27 2024 Pacific Dub Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Fri Mar 29 2024 Blackberry Smoke TempleLive Cleveland Masonic · Cleveland, OH, US Blackberry Smoke
Sun Mar 31 2024 Too Many Zooz Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Sun Mar 31 2024 Too Many Zooz Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Tue Apr 02 2024 Matt Andersen Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Wed Apr 03 2024 The Crane Wives Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Wed Apr 03 2024 The Crane Wives Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Thu Apr 04 2024 Kitchen Dwellers with Cris Jacobs Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Thu Apr 04 2024 James McMurtry Music Box Supper Club · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Thu Apr 04 2024 Kitchen Dwellers Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Sat Apr 06 2024 Jackie Greene Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Jackie Greene