Tropidelic - Wichita

default foto
Performer: Tropidelic
Venue: Wave
Wichita, KS, United States
Date: Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 07:30PM
Genre: World Music
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 146

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4404 Tropidelic 13 concerts to August 18, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Wed Mar 27 2024 Vincent Neil Emerson Wave · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Thu Apr 04 2024 Bumpin Uglies Wave · Wichita, KS, US Bumpin Uglies
Sat Apr 20 2024 Sum 41 Wave · Wichita, KS, US Sum 41
Sun Apr 21 2024 Sum 41 Wave · Wichita, KS, US Sum 41
Thu Apr 25 2024 John Craigie with Mason Jennings Wave · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Thu Apr 25 2024 Rend Collective The Orpheum Theatre · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Tue Apr 30 2024 Wild Party Wave · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Thu May 02 2024 Pony Bradshaw Wave · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Sat May 04 2024 Little Miss Nasty Wave · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Thu May 16 2024 Cake Wave · Wichita, KS, US Cake
Fri May 17 2024 Ian Munsick Wave · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Sat Jun 29 2024 James McMurtry Wave · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Thu Jul 11 2024 Jason Isbell Wave · Wichita, KS, US Jason Isbell
Mon Jul 22 2024 The Offspring Wave · Wichita, KS, US The Offspring