Born of Osiris - San Diego

Born of Osiris
Performer: Born of Osiris · Attila
Venue: House of Blues
1055 5th Ave, San Diego, CA, 92101, United States
Date: Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 05:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 101

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1911 Born of Osiris 15 concerts to October 12, 2024 Born of Osiris
#809 Attila 0 concerts Attila

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri May 10 2024 Augustana House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Augustana
Fri May 10 2024 Joe Satriani with Steve Vai The Events Center at Harrah’s Resort Southern California - Complex · Valley Center, CA, US Joe Satriani
Sat May 11 2024 Benny the Butcher House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Tue May 14 2024 The Fall of Troy with The Number Twelve Looks Like You Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US The Fall of Troy
Wed May 15 2024 Asking Alexandria with Memphis May Fire, The Word Alive House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Asking Alexandria
Fri May 17 2024 The 502s with Zach Seabaugh House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Tue May 21 2024 Boundaries Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Wed May 22 2024 Vale of Pnath with Abigail Williams Brick by Brick · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sat May 25 2024 Dayseeker Mainstage at SOMA · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sat May 25 2024 Stiff Little Fingers House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Thu May 30 2024 Saosin with A Lot Like Birds The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri May 31 2024 Monsieur Perine House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Monsieur Perine
Sat Jun 01 2024 Fivio Foreign House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Thu Jun 06 2024 From Ashes To New with Point North, Ekoh House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US From Ashes To New