Benjamin Francis Leftwich - Manchester

Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Performer: Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Venue: Band on the Wall
25 Swan Street, Manchester, M4 5JZ, United Kingdom
Date: Monday, April 08, 2024 | 07:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 93

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3092 Benjamin Francis Leftwich 0 concerts Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Apr 09 2024 Yellow Days Band on the Wall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Tue Apr 09 2024 Ricky Montgomery Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom Ricky Montgomery
Thu Apr 11 2024 Barenaked Ladies Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Barenaked Ladies
Thu Apr 11 2024 Novo Amor New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Apr 12 2024 China Crisis Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sun Apr 14 2024 Palehound YES (Pink Room) · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Tue Apr 16 2024 Microwave with The Dirty Nil Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Thu Apr 18 2024 Hollow Coves Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Apr 19 2024 Jalen Ngonda Band on the Wall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sat Apr 20 2024 Jalen Ngonda Band on the Wall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sat Apr 20 2024 The Academic New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom The Academic
Mon Apr 22 2024 Samara Joy Band on the Wall · Manchester, United Kingdom Samara Joy
Tue Apr 23 2024 Anson Seabra Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Tue Apr 23 2024 Grails Band on the Wall · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto