Dry Cleaning - Paris

default foto
Performer: Dry Cleaning
Venue: La Gaîté Lyrique
Paris, France
Date: Friday, April 26, 2024 | 07:30PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 85

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4279 Dry Cleaning 4 concerts to June 28, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Apr 26 2024 Keane l'Olympia · Paris, France Keane
Sat Apr 27 2024 Keane l'Olympia · Paris, France Keane
Sun Apr 28 2024 Anson Seabra La Maroquinerie · Paris, France default foto
Sun Apr 28 2024 Cat Power Les Folies Bergère · Paris, France default foto
Mon Apr 29 2024 Cat Power Les Folies Bergère · Paris, France default foto
Thu May 02 2024 Dave Matthews Band Salle Pleyel · Paris, France Dave Matthews Band
Thu May 02 2024 AdriAnne Lenker Le Trianon · Paris, France AdriAnne Lenker
Thu May 02 2024 Ari Abdul La Maroquinerie · Paris, France Ari Abdul
Fri May 03 2024 Declan McKenna La Cigale · Paris, France Declan McKenna
Fri May 03 2024 The Kills l'Olympia · Paris, France The Kills
Fri May 03 2024 The Paper Kites La Maroquinerie · Paris, France default foto
Tue May 21 2024 30 Seconds to Mars Accor Arena · Paris, France 30 Seconds to Mars
Fri May 24 2024 Deap Vally La Maroquinerie · Paris, France Deap Vally
Wed May 29 2024 Faye Webster Le Trabendo · Paris, France Faye Webster