Chappell Roan - Paris

Chappell Roan
Performer: Chappell Roan
Venue: Le Bataclan
50 Boulevard Voltaire, Paris, 75011, France
Date: Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
Tickets: 31 EUR > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
77 USD
> Go to Viagogo

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 89 | Days left to the gig: 74

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4273 Chappell Roan 19 concerts to October 11, 2024 Chappell Roan

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Sep 12 2024 jxdn Le Bataclan · Paris, France jxdn
Sun Sep 15 2024 Yot Club La Maroquinerie · Paris, France default foto
Sun Sep 15 2024 Ski Mask the Slump God Le Bataclan · Paris, France Ski Mask the Slump God
Thu Sep 19 2024 Lime Cordiale La Maroquinerie · Paris, France default foto
Sat Sep 21 2024 Our Last Night Le Bataclan · Paris, France Our Last Night
Sun Sep 22 2024 Dark Star Orchestra La Cigale · Paris, France Dark Star Orchestra
Mon Sep 23 2024 Dark Star Orchestra La Cigale · Paris, France Dark Star Orchestra
Mon Sep 23 2024 Ken Carson Le Bataclan · Paris, France default foto
Tue Sep 24 2024 Rumours of Fleetwood Mac La Cigale · Paris, France default foto
Wed Sep 25 2024 Abba Mania Salle Pleyel · Paris, France default foto
Wed Sep 25 2024 Janet Jackson Accor Arena · Paris, France Janet Jackson
Mon Sep 30 2024 Bryan Adams Zenith · Paris, France Bryan Adams
Thu Oct 03 2024 Ryan Adams Le Bataclan · Paris, France Ryan Adams
Thu Oct 03 2024 Christopher Le Trabendo · Paris, France Christopher