Chappell Roan

Chappell Roan tour dates

Chappell Roan upcoming concerts (26)

Date Concert
Tue May 28 2024 Chappell Roan Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US >
Wed May 29 2024 Chappell Roan The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US >
Thu May 30 2024 Chappell Roan The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US >
Thu May 30 2024 Chappell Roan Saint Louis Music Park · Maryland Heights, MO, US >
Sat Jun 01 2024 Chappell Roan State Theatre · Kalamazoo, MI, US >
Tue Jun 04 2024 Chappell Roan The Hall · Little Rock, AR, US >
Wed Jun 05 2024 Chappell Roan Cains Ballroom · Tulsa, OK, US >
Fri Jun 07 2024 Chappell Roan KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US >
Tue Jun 11 2024 Chappell Roan The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US >
Wed Jun 12 2024 Chappell Roan The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US >
Thu Jun 13 2024 Chappell Roan The Senate · Columbia, SC, US >
Thu Jun 13 2024 Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival Great Stage Park · Manchester, TN, US >
Thu Aug 01 2024 Lollapalooza Festival Grant Park · Chicago, IL, US >
Fri Aug 02 2024 Hinterland Music Festival The Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater · Saint Charles, IA, US >
Fri Aug 09 2024 Outside Lands Music Festival Golden Gate Park · San Francisco, CA, US >
Tue Sep 03 2024 Chappell Roan Le Bataclan · Paris, France >
Wed Sep 04 2024 Chappell Roan Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Sat Sep 07 2024 Lollapalooza Germany Olympiastadion Berlin · Berlin, Germany >
Tue Sep 10 2024 Chappell Roan Eventim Apollo · London, United Kingdom >
Wed Sep 11 2024 Chappell Roan O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom >
Fri Sep 13 2024 Chappell Roan Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Sun Sep 15 2024 Chappell Roan O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Tue Sep 17 2024 Chappell Roan 3Olympia Theatre · Dublin, Ireland >
Sun Sep 29 2024 All Things Go Music Festival - Sunday Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US >
Fri Oct 04 2024 Austin City Limits Festival - Weekend One Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US >
Fri Oct 11 2024 Austin City Limits Festival - Weekend Two Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#4878 P1Harmony 8 concerts to June 16, 2024 default foto
#5089 Julia Wolf 21 concerts to October 25, 2024 default foto
#4200 Twice 4 concerts to July 21, 2024 Twice
#4784 Phil Wickham 17 concerts to August 28, 2024 default foto
#5287 Lime Cordiale 18 concerts to September 21, 2024 default foto
#4507 Leonid and Friends 17 concerts to November 17, 2024 default foto
#5227 Busted 12 concerts to August 31, 2024 default foto
#4186 Bonnie Tyler 9 concerts to July 05, 2025 default foto
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Chappell Roan past concerts

Date Concert
Fri May 24 2024 Chappell Roan Town Ballroom · Buffalo, NY, US >
Fri May 24 2024 Boston Calling Music Festival Harvard University Athletics Complex · Boston, MA, US >
Thu May 23 2024 Chappell Roan The National · Richmond, VA, US >
Wed May 22 2024 Chappell Roan The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US >
Mon May 20 2024 Chappell Roan The Charleston Music Hall · North Charleston, SC, US >
Mon May 20 2024 Chappell Roan Charleston Music Hall · Charleston, SC, US >
Sun May 19 2024 Chappell Roan Jannus Live · St Petersburg, FL, US >
Fri May 17 2024 Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores Beach · Gulf Shores, AL, US >
Fri Apr 19 2024 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Weekend 2 Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US >
Fri Apr 12 2024 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Weekend 1 Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US >
Tue Apr 09 2024 Chappell Roan Boulder Theater · Boulder, CO, US >
Mon Apr 08 2024 Chappell Roan The Truman · Kansas City, MO, US >
Sat Apr 06 2024 Chappell Roan Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US >
Fri Apr 05 2024 Chappell Roan STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Wed Apr 03 2024 Chappell Roan College Street Music Hall · New Haven, CT, US >
Tue Apr 02 2024 Olivia Rodrigo with Chappell Roan TD Garden · Boston, MA, US >
Mon Apr 01 2024 Olivia Rodrigo with Chappell Roan TD Garden · Boston, MA, US >
Sat Mar 30 2024 Olivia Rodrigo with Chappell Roan Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada >
Fri Mar 29 2024 Olivia Rodrigo with Chappell Roan Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada >
Wed Mar 27 2024 Chappell Roan Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada >
See all 109 past concerts >>