Dashboard Confessional

Dashboard Confessional Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (38)

Sunday Nov 10 2019
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Monday Nov 11 2019
The Deaf Institute · Manchester, United Kingdom
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
St. Pancras Old Church · London, United Kingdom
Thursday Nov 14 2019
St. Pancras Old Church · London, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 15 2019
St. Pancras Old Church · London, United Kingdom
Tuesday Feb 04 2020
House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Friday Feb 07 2020
The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Feb 08 2020
House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Feb 14 2020
The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US
Sunday Feb 16 2020
The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Feb 18 2020
Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
The Depot · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Ogden Theater · Denver, CO, US
Sunday Feb 23 2020
The Truman · Kansas City, MO, US
Tuesday Feb 25 2020
First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US
Wednesday Feb 26 2020
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Feb 28 2020
House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US
Tuesday Mar 03 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday Mar 04 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Newport Music Hall · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday Mar 07 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Tuesday Mar 10 2020
Webster Hall · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
Webster Hall · New York City, NY, US
Friday Mar 13 2020
Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
Saturday Mar 14 2020
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Sunday Mar 15 2020
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Tuesday Mar 17 2020
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Wednesday Mar 18 2020
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Mar 20 2020
Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
Saturday Mar 21 2020
Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
Thursday Mar 26 2020
House of Blues · Orlando, FL, US
Friday Mar 27 2020
Heaven Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Weezer
Weezer 25 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#234
Cold War Kids
Cold War Kids 16 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#613
Pixies
Pixies 32 concerts to Mar 17, 2020
#444
Primus
Primus 18 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#407
Goo Goo Dolls
Goo Goo Dolls 23 concerts to Nov 25, 2019
#390
Death Cab for Cutie
Death Cab for Cutie 4 concerts to Nov 17, 2019
#501
Incubus
Incubus 47 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#146
Bon Iver
Bon Iver 14 concerts to Feb 21, 2020
#323
Wilco
Wilco 36 concerts to Jan 25, 2020
#482
Beirut
Beirut 15 concerts to Dec 01, 2019
#633
The Kooks
The Kooks 9 concerts to Oct 22, 2019
#344
Bush
Bush 13 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#317
Kaiser Chiefs
Kaiser Chiefs 15 concerts to Feb 01, 2020
#722
Morrissey
Morrissey 16 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#281
Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol 15 concerts to Dec 05, 2019
#333
Skillet
Skillet 35 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#239
Young The Giant
Young The Giant 21 concerts to Oct 25, 2019
#526
Flogging Molly
Flogging Molly 8 concerts to Sep 29, 2019
#477
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Dashboard Confessional Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Sep 13 2019
Riot Fest Douglas Park · Chicago, IL, US
Thursday Aug 29 2019
Chartway Federal Credit Union American Music Festival 5th Street Beach Stage · Virginia Beach, VA, US
Friday Jul 05 2019
Dashboard Confessional BMO Harris Pavilion · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Jun 21 2019
Firefly Music Festival Dover International Speedway · Dover, DE, US
Friday May 31 2019
Bunbury Music Festival Sawyer Point/Yeatmen's Cove · Cincinnati, OH, US
Friday May 03 2019
Shaky Knees Music Festival¬† Central Park Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Mar 22 2019
Buku Music and Art Project Mardi Gras World · New Orleans, LA, US
Thursday Dec 13 2018
Dashboard Confessional The Powerstation · Auckland, New Zealand
Tuesday Dec 11 2018
Dashboard Confessional Metro City · Northbridge, Australia
Tuesday Dec 11 2018
Dashboard Confessional Club Capitol · Perth, Australia
Wednesday Dec 05 2018
Dashboard Confessional HQ Complex · Adelaide, Australia
Tuesday Nov 20 2018
Dashboard Confessional The Academy · Dublin, Ireland
Monday Nov 19 2018
Dashboard Confessional KOKO Camden · London, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 18 2018
Dashboard Confessional Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 16 2018
Dashboard Confessional Leeds Beckett University · Leeds, United Kingdom
Thursday Nov 15 2018
Dashboard Confessional Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom
Wednesday Nov 14 2018
Dashboard Confessional The Riverside · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Monday Nov 12 2018
Dashboard Confessional Queen Margaret Union · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 11 2018
Dashboard Confessional Birmingham The Mill · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 09 2018
Dashboard Confessional Portsmouth Pyramids · Portsmouth, United Kingdom
See all 313 past concerts >>