Dashboard Confessional

Dashboard Confessional Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (4)

Sat Sep 19 2020
BR Cohn Winery · Glen Ellen, CA, US
>
Sat Sep 26 2020
The Vine at Del Lago Resort · Waterloo, NY, US
>
Sun Nov 01 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
>
Thu Jun 17 2021
Manchester Farm · Manchester, TN, US
>

Similar Artists On Tour

Weezer
Weezer 35 concerts to Aug 25, 2021
#227
Hinder
Hinder 25 concerts to Nov 24, 2020
#364
Toad the Wet Sprocket
Toad the Wet Sprocket 34 concerts to Jul 21, 2021
#858
The Decemberists
The Decemberists 17 concerts to Aug 21, 2021
#832
Pixies
Pixies 8 concerts to Sep 01, 2021
#355
Foo Fighters
Foo Fighters 20 concerts to Jun 20, 2021
#13
KT Tunstall
KT Tunstall 40 concerts to Oct 31, 2021
#743
Primus
Primus 46 concerts to Aug 20, 2021
#429
311
311 17 concerts to Apr 30, 2021
#478
Goo Goo Dolls
Goo Goo Dolls 29 concerts to Sep 05, 2021
#305
Incubus
Incubus 17 concerts to Jun 11, 2021
#133
Bon Iver
Bon Iver 27 concerts to Apr 11, 2021
#287
Wilco
Wilco 22 concerts to Sep 18, 2021
#466
The Smashing Pumpkins
The Smashing Pumpkins 15 concerts to Apr 30, 2021
#390
Bush
Bush 18 concerts to Mar 06, 2021
#288
Kaiser Chiefs
Kaiser Chiefs 7 concerts to Aug 07, 2021
#685
Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol 13 concerts to Jul 09, 2021
#319
Skillet
Skillet 4 concerts to Aug 05, 2021
#234
Young The Giant
Young The Giant 5 concerts to Jun 17, 2021
#526
Barenaked Ladies
Barenaked Ladies 42 concerts to Oct 31, 2021
#519
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Dashboard Confessional Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Fri Jul 17 2020
Dashboard Confessional Bottle and Cork · Rehoboth Beach, DE, US
>
Fri Jul 17 2020
Dashboard Confessional Bottle & Cork · Dewey Beach, DE, US
>
Fri Jul 10 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
>
Fri Jul 10 2020
Dashboard Confessional Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
>
Thu Jul 09 2020
RBC Ottawa Bluesfest LeBreton Flats · Ottawa, Canada
>
Sat Jun 06 2020
Dashboard Confessional The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
>
Fri Jun 05 2020
Dashboard Confessional The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
>
Wed Jun 03 2020
Dashboard Confessional London Music Hall · London, Canada
>
Sat May 30 2020
Dashboard Confessional Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada
>
Thu May 28 2020
Dashboard Confessional The Garrick Centre · Winnipeg, Canada
>
Tue May 26 2020
Dashboard Confessional Bella Concert Hall - Mount Royal University · Calgary, Canada
>
Mon May 25 2020
Dashboard Confessional Myer Horowitz Theatre · Edmonton, Canada
>
Sun May 24 2020
Dashboard Confessional Commodore Ballroom · Vancouver, Canada
>
Fri May 22 2020
Dashboard Confessional with Piebald Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
>
Thu May 21 2020
Dashboard Confessional with Piebald Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
>
Tue May 19 2020
Dashboard Confessional with Piebald The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US
>
Fri Mar 27 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids Heaven Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Thu Mar 26 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids House of Blues · Orlando, FL, US
>
Sun Mar 22 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
>
Sat Mar 21 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
>
Fri Mar 20 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
>
Wed Mar 18 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Tue Mar 17 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Sun Mar 15 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
>
Sat Mar 14 2020
Dashboard Confessional with The Get Up Kids 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
>
See all 371 past concerts >>