default foto

Foxing tour dates

Foxing upcoming concerts (2)

Date Concert
Tue Feb 27 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing The Complex · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Wed Feb 28 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing The Summit Music Hall · Denver, CO, US >

Similar artists to Foxing on tour

Ranking Artist
#2719 The Spill Canvas 19 concerts to July 03, 2024 The Spill Canvas
#3146 Holy Holy 5 concerts to April 26, 2024 default foto
#2724 Tokyo Police Club 4 concerts to November 29, 2024 default foto
#1757 PJ Harvey 21 concerts to October 14, 2024 PJ Harvey
#1970 Saint Motel 14 concerts to June 01, 2024 default foto
#2297 Half Moon Run 4 concerts to August 16, 2024 Half Moon Run
#2842 Missy Higgins 9 concerts to May 05, 2024 default foto
#1553 Lany 43 concerts to June 30, 2024 Lany
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Foxing past concerts

Date Concert
Sun Feb 25 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US >
Sat Feb 24 2024 Foxing with The Hotelier Hollywood Theatre · Vancouver, Canada >
Fri Feb 23 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing The Crocodile · Seattle, WA, US >
Wed Feb 21 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing August Hall · San Francisco, CA, US >
Tue Feb 20 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA, US >
Sun Feb 18 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US >
Sat Feb 17 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing Regent Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Fri Feb 16 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing Nile Theater · Mesa, AZ, US >
Wed Feb 14 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing The Mohawk · Austin, TX, US >
Tue Feb 13 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing Granada Theater · Dallas, TX, US >
Mon Feb 12 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US >
Sat Feb 10 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing The Beacham · Orlando, FL, US >
Fri Feb 09 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US >
Thu Feb 08 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing Grey Eagle Music Hall at The Grey Eagle · Asheville, NC, US >
Wed Feb 07 2024 The Hotelier with Foxing Cat's Cradle Back Room · Carrboro, NC, US >
Tue Jan 30 2024 Foxing The Academy 2 · Dublin, Ireland >
Mon Jan 29 2024 Foxing Rebellion Rock Bar · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Sun Jan 28 2024 Foxing The Cluny · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom >
Sat Jan 27 2024 Foxing Stereo · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Fri Jan 26 2024 Foxing Sneaky Pete's · Edinburgh, United Kingdom >
Wed Jan 24 2024 Foxing Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom >
Sun Jan 21 2024 Foxing Patterns · Brighton, United Kingdom >
Sat Jan 20 2024 Foxing Southampton Joiners · Southampton, United Kingdom >
Fri Jan 19 2024 Foxing The Garage · London, United Kingdom >
Sun Dec 17 2023 Foxing The HI-FI · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Sat Dec 16 2023 Motherfolk with Foxing, All Get Out Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Sun Nov 19 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US >
Sun Nov 19 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Royale Boston · Boston, MA, US >
Sat Nov 18 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US >
Fri Nov 17 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Racket NYC · New York City, NY, US >
Thu Nov 16 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Music Hall of Williamsburg · New York City, NY, US >
Wed Nov 15 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Tue Nov 14 2023 Foxing Howard Theatre · Washington, DC, US >
Sun Nov 12 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Ballroom Stage at Beachland Ballroom & Tavern - Complex · Cleveland, OH, US >
Sat Nov 11 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Magic Stick · Detroit, MI, US >
Fri Nov 10 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Lee's Palace · Toronto, Canada >
Wed Nov 08 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US >
Tue Nov 07 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US >
Sun Nov 05 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US >
Sat Nov 04 2023 The Hotelier with Foxing The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US >
See all 299 past concerts >>