The Hotelier - San Diego

default foto
Performer: The Hotelier · Foxing
Venue: The Observatory North Park
2891 University Ave, San Diego, CA, United States
Date: Sunday, February 18, 2024 | 06:30PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 219

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#3500 The Hotelier 0 concerts default foto
#2753 Foxing 0 concerts default foto

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Feb 20 2024 Kid Bloom Sidestage at SOMA · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Feb 23 2024 Husbands The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Feb 23 2024 Briscoe Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Sat Feb 24 2024 Magic City Hippies The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Magic City Hippies
Sun Feb 25 2024 Cory Wong The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Mon Feb 26 2024 Mac Saturn Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Tue Feb 27 2024 Chelsea Wolfe The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Chelsea Wolfe
Tue Feb 27 2024 Evan Dando The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Tue Feb 27 2024 Jenny Lewis House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Jenny Lewis
Wed Feb 28 2024 Sleater-Kinney The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Sleater-Kinney
Thu Feb 29 2024 Arlo Parks The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Arlo Parks
Fri Mar 01 2024 John 5 The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US John 5
Fri Mar 01 2024 Early Eyes The Casbah · San Diego, CA, US default foto
Fri Mar 01 2024 The Undercover Dream Lovers Soda Bar · San Diego, CA, US default foto