Hot Water Music

Hot Water Music Tour 2019 - 2020

Upcoming Concerts (17)

Thursday Mar 21 2019 Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Mar 22 2019 Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Mar 23 2019 Slims · San Francisco, CA, US
Sunday Mar 24 2019 Slims · San Francisco, CA, US
Thursday Apr 25 2019 Music Hall of Williamsburg · New York City, NY, US
Friday Apr 26 2019 Music Hall of Williamsburg · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Apr 27 2019 House of Independents · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Sunday Apr 28 2019 House of Independents · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Friday Jun 21 2019 Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019 Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Jul 26 2019 Bluebird Theater · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019 Bluebird Theater · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Nov 16 2019 O2 Ritz Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 17 2019 The Underworld · London, United Kingdom
Monday Nov 18 2019 The Underworld · London, United Kingdom
Thursday Feb 20 2020 The Broadberry · Richmond, VA, US
Friday Feb 21 2020 The Broadberry · Richmond, VA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

New Found Glory New Found Glory 28 gigs to Jul 14, 2019
White Lies White Lies 19 gigs to May 16, 2019
Frank Turner Frank Turner 11 gigs to May 19, 2019
You Me At Six You Me At Six 22 gigs to Aug 25, 2019
The Expendables The Expendables 26 gigs to May 24, 2019
The Wonder Years The Wonder Years 7 gigs to Apr 27, 2019
The Black Lips The Black Lips 18 gigs to May 02, 2019
Thee Oh Sees Thee Oh Sees 6 gigs to Sep 07, 2019
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime 22 gigs to Jun 29, 2019
Gang of Four Gang of Four 10 gigs to Apr 12, 2019
Bowling For Soup Bowling For Soup 5 gigs to Aug 23, 2019
Ex Hex Ex Hex 29 gigs to May 28, 2019
The Story So Far The Story So Far 8 gigs to Apr 27, 2019
Tokio Hotel Tokio Hotel 6 gigs to May 16, 2019
Joyce Manor Joyce Manor 8 gigs to Apr 24, 2019
Millencolin Millencolin 6 gigs to Mar 09, 2019
Joe Jackson Joe Jackson 24 gigs to Apr 24, 2019
Pennywise Pennywise 5 gigs to Jul 26, 2019

Hot Water Music Comments and Demands

About Hot Water Music

Hot Water Music is a punk group from Gainesville, Florida. The band's name was taken from the book by Charles Bukowski of the same name. Many fans commonly refer to Hot Water Music as the abbreviation, HWM. Their sound is characterized by the dual vocal and guitar work and an extremely tight and complex rhythm section. Top singles: Drag My Body, Trusty Chords, State of Grace, and Mainline.