Rancid

Rancid Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (20)

Friday May 01 2020
Charlotte Motor Speedway · Concord, NC, US
Friday May 01 2020
Autodromo Hnos. Rodriguez · Mexico City, Mexico
Monday May 04 2020
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway · Richmond, VA, US
Tuesday May 05 2020
Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday May 06 2020
Municipal Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Friday May 08 2020
Daytona International Speedway · Daytona Beach, FL, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Revention Music Center · Houston, TX, US
Monday May 11 2020
The Lawn at Long Center For The Performing Arts · Austin, TX, US
Tuesday May 12 2020
Old Concrete Street Amphitheater · Corpus Christi, TX, US
Wednesday May 13 2020
The Bomb Factory · Dallas, TX, US
Friday May 15 2020
Mapfre Stadium · Columbus, OH, US
Friday May 15 2020
Stir Concert Cove-Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel · Council Bluffs, IA, US
Saturday May 16 2020
Pops Concert Venue · Sauget, IL, US
Saturday May 16 2020
Pop's Nightclub and Concert Venue · East St Louis, IL, US
Monday May 18 2020
Deltaplex Arena · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Wednesday May 20 2020
The Rooftop at Pier 17 · New York City, NY, US
Thursday May 21 2020
Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Friday May 22 2020
Place Bell · Laval, Canada
Saturday May 23 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Sunday May 24 2020
Artpark Amphitheatre · Lewiston, NY, US

Similar Artists On Tour

The Expendables
The Expendables 21 concerts to May 22, 2020
#816
The Ataris
The Ataris 4 concerts to Apr 05, 2020
#1116
Tiger Army
Tiger Army 13 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#830
Against Me!
Against Me! 28 concerts to May 30, 2020
#690
The Aquabats
The Aquabats 12 concerts to Jul 25, 2020
#1122
Buzzcocks
Buzzcocks 4 concerts to May 27, 2020
#770
Four Year Strong
Four Year Strong 25 concerts to May 24, 2020
#1129
Sleater-Kinney
Sleater-Kinney 14 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#1642
Thee Oh Sees
Thee Oh Sees 17 concerts to Sep 20, 2020
#1706
Lagwagon
Lagwagon 18 concerts to Jun 25, 2020
#1066
Bayside
Bayside 31 concerts to Jul 02, 2020
#1253
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime 14 concerts to Jul 03, 2020
#1127
Strung Out
Strung Out 8 concerts to Aug 07, 2020
#1220
The Story So Far
The Story So Far 20 concerts to Aug 15, 2020
#975
The Psychedelic Furs
The Psychedelic Furs 14 concerts to May 14, 2020
#1241
Wavves
Wavves 28 concerts to May 18, 2020
#1776
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor 10 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#1770
Millencolin
Millencolin 4 concerts to May 16, 2020
#1305
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

Rancid Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Oct 19 2019
Misfits with Rancid, The Damned Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, The English Beat Ogden Theater · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Rancid with Pennywise Ogden Theater · Denver, CO, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, The English Beat The Union Event Center · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, The English Beat House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, The English Beat, Suicidal Tendencies The Mann Center for the Performing Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, The English Beat Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, The English Beat Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Rancid with Pennywise Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, The English Beat Rebel · Toronto, Canada
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, Suicidal Tendencies, Turnstile Worcester Palladium - Outdoors · Worcester, MA, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Rancid with Pennywise The Lots at Sandcastle · Homestead, PA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Riot Fest Douglas Park · Chicago, IL, US
Wednesday Sep 11 2019
Misfits with Rancid, The Damned Oracle Arena · Oakland, CA, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019
GNARLYTOWN LA Waterfront · San Pedro, CA, US
Sunday Jun 16 2019
The Bash Papa Murphy's Park at Cal Expo · Sacramento, CA, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019
The Bash Santa Clara County Fairgrounds · San Jose, CA, US
Sunday Jun 09 2019
The Bash America's Car Museum · Tacoma, WA, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
The Bash Memorial Stadium · Garden City, ID, US
See all 125 past concerts >>