Marsha Ambrosius

Marsha Ambrosius Tour Dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #895
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (2)

Saturday Jul 06 2019
Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center · Redondo Beach, CA, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
City Winery · Chicago, IL, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Banks
Banks 23 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#1103
Charlie Wilson
Charlie Wilson 11 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#345
Tamar Braxton
Tamar Braxton 4 concerts to Dec 29, 2019
#816
Keith Sweat
Keith Sweat 11 concerts to Sep 13, 2019
#302
The Temptations
The Temptations 31 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#449
Gino Vannelli
Gino Vannelli 4 concerts to Oct 12, 2019
#1034
Oleta Adams
Oleta Adams 14 concerts to Mar 24, 2020
#1128
Jeffrey Osborne
Jeffrey Osborne 8 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#659
Allen Stone
Allen Stone 32 concerts to Aug 17, 2019
#1263
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
St. Paul and The Broken Bones 22 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#1437
Macy Gray
Macy Gray 4 concerts to Jul 21, 2019
#1125
Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande 56 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#261
Jungle
Jungle 5 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#1384
Dianne Reeves
Dianne Reeves 4 concerts to Feb 08, 2020
#1431
The Whispers
The Whispers 11 concerts to Oct 13, 2019
#680
Here Come The Mummies
Here Come The Mummies 18 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#1606
Brian Culbertson
Brian Culbertson 4 concerts to Aug 03, 2019
#956
Robert Randolph & The Family Band
Robert Randolph & The Family Band 8 concerts to Aug 09, 2019
#1978
More Soul / R&B Tours >>

Marsha Ambrosius Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Jun 07 2019
Capital Jazz Fest Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US
Sunday May 12 2019
Keith Sweat with Marsha Ambrosius Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US
Saturday May 11 2019
Anthony Hamilton with Marsha Ambrosius Wolf Creek Amphitheater · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Apr 19 2019
Tank with Marsha Ambrosius Macon City Auditorium · Macon, GA, US
Sunday Mar 17 2019
Marsha Ambrosius with Elle Varner Varsity Theatre · Baton Rouge, LA, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019
Marsha Ambrosius with Elle Varner House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
Friday Mar 15 2019
Marsha Ambrosius with Elle Varner Minglewood Hall · Memphis, TN, US
Thursday Mar 14 2019
Marsha Ambrosius The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US
Sunday Mar 10 2019
Marsha Ambrosius with Elle Varner The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Mar 09 2019
Marsha Ambrosius with Elle Varner The Bomb Factory · Dallas, TX, US
Friday Mar 08 2019
Marsha Ambrosius One World Theatre · Austin, TX, US
Thursday Mar 07 2019
Marsha Ambrosius with Elle Varner Tower Theatre · Oklahoma City, OK, US
Tuesday Mar 05 2019
Marsha Ambrosius City Winery · Nashville, TN, US
Sunday Mar 03 2019
Marsha Ambrosius Motorcity Casino Hotel · Detroit, MI, US
Friday Mar 01 2019
Marsha Ambrosius with Elle Varner The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US
Sunday Feb 24 2019
Marsha Ambrosius Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Feb 23 2019
Marsha Ambrosius Tralf Music Hall · Buffalo, NY, US
Friday Feb 22 2019
Marsha Ambrosius Sony Hall · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Feb 21 2019
Marsha Ambrosius Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US
Sunday Feb 17 2019
Marsha Ambrosius Howard Theatre · Washington, DC, US
See all 168 past concerts >>