Marsha Ambrosius

Marsha Ambrosius Tour 2019

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #939
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (23)

Sunday Jan 27 2019 Brooklyn Bowl · Las Vegas, NV, US
Tuesday Jan 29 2019 The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday Jan 30 2019 Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
Thursday Jan 31 2019 The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Feb 01 2019 House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Thursday Feb 07 2019 House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Saturday Feb 09 2019 Patio Theater · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Feb 10 2019 The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US
Friday Feb 15 2019 Barclays Center · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Feb 16 2019 Tally Ho Theater · Leesburg, VA, US
Sunday Feb 17 2019 Howard Theatre · Washington, DC, US
Thursday Feb 21 2019 Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US
Friday Feb 22 2019 Sony Hall · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Feb 23 2019 Tralf Music Hall · Buffalo, NY, US
Sunday Feb 24 2019 Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Mar 01 2019 The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US
Sunday Mar 03 2019 Motorcity Casino Hotel · Detroit, MI, US
Thursday Mar 07 2019 Tower Theatre · Oklahoma City, OK, US
Saturday Mar 09 2019 The Bomb Factory · Dallas, TX, US
Sunday Mar 10 2019 The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US
Friday Mar 15 2019 Minglewood Hall · Memphis, TN, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019 House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Mar 17 2019 Varsity Theatre · Baton Rouge, LA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Charlie Wilson Charlie Wilson 8 gigs to Apr 06, 2019
Tamar Braxton Tamar Braxton 5 gigs to Dec 29, 2019
Alice Smith Alice Smith 4 gigs to Mar 16, 2019
Keith Sweat Keith Sweat 13 gigs to Jun 15, 2019
The Temptations The Temptations 35 gigs to Aug 23, 2019
Gino Vannelli Gino Vannelli 5 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Jeffrey Osborne Jeffrey Osborne 8 gigs to May 10, 2019
Allen Stone Allen Stone 48 gigs to Aug 17, 2019
SoMo SoMo 30 gigs to May 11, 2019
St. Paul and The Broken Bones St. Paul and The Broken Bones 16 gigs to Jul 04, 2019
Ariana Grande Ariana Grande 75 gigs to Oct 13, 2019
Jungle Jungle 30 gigs to Jun 27, 2019
Dianne Reeves Dianne Reeves 10 gigs to Mar 09, 2019
The Whispers The Whispers 10 gigs to Apr 19, 2019
Eric Benet Eric Benet 4 gigs to Mar 01, 2019
Here Come The Mummies Here Come The Mummies 14 gigs to May 12, 2019
Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 9 gigs to May 11, 2019
Aaron Neville Aaron Neville 5 gigs to Apr 13, 2019

Marsha Ambrosius Comments and Demands