default foto

Mdou Moctar tour dates

Mdou Moctar upcoming concerts (29)

Date Concert
Mon Jun 17 2024 Mdou Moctar Empty Bottle · Chicago, IL, US >
Tue Jun 18 2024 Mdou Moctar Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US >
Wed Jun 19 2024 Mdou Moctar Magic Bag · Ferndale, MI, US >
Thu Jun 20 2024 Mdou Moctar Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US >
Fri Jun 21 2024 Green River Festival Franklin County Fairgrounds · Greenfield, MA, US >
Fri Jun 21 2024 Mdou Moctar Asbury Hall at Babeville · Buffalo, NY, US >
Sun Jun 23 2024 Mdou Moctar Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US >
Tue Jun 25 2024 Mdou Moctar Bowery Ballroom · New York City, NY, US >
Wed Jun 26 2024 Mdou Moctar Warsaw · New York City, NY, US >
Thu Jun 27 2024 Mdou Moctar 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US >
Fri Jun 28 2024 Mdou Moctar Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Wed Jul 03 2024 Mdou Moctar Electric Brixton · London, United Kingdom >
Mon Aug 19 2024 Mdou Moctar Festsaal Kreuzberg · Berlin, Germany >
Wed Aug 21 2024 Mdou Moctar Ampere · Munich, Germany >
Thu Aug 22 2024 Mdou Moctar Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy >
Wed Aug 28 2024 Mdou Moctar Paradiso · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Sat Aug 31 2024 Manchester Psych Fest O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Mon Sep 02 2024 Mdou Moctar Saint Luke's · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Tue Sep 03 2024 Mdou Moctar Boiler Shop · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom >
Wed Sep 04 2024 Mdou Moctar Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom >
Fri Oct 11 2024 Mdou Moctar Columbus Athenaeum · Columbus, OH, US >
Sat Oct 12 2024 Mdou Moctar The Pyramid Scheme · Grand Rapids, MI, US >
Sun Oct 13 2024 Mdou Moctar Majestic Theatre · Madison, WI, US >
Mon Oct 14 2024 Mdou Moctar First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US >
Thu Oct 17 2024 Mdou Moctar Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US >
Tue Oct 22 2024 Mdou Moctar The Crocodile · Seattle, WA, US >
Fri Oct 25 2024 Mdou Moctar The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US >
Sat Oct 26 2024 Mdou Moctar Teragram Ballroom · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Mon Oct 28 2024 Mdou Moctar The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#1720 Yacht Rock Revue 43 concerts to September 11, 2024 default foto
#3569 Davido 4 concerts to November 30, 2024 Davido
#3529 Almost Queen 16 concerts to November 30, 2024 default foto
#3720 Arlo Parks 8 concerts to January 17, 2025 Arlo Parks
#3271 Tate McRae 39 concerts to November 21, 2024 Tate McRae
#4266 Omar Apollo 28 concerts to March 02, 2025 Omar Apollo
#4212 Tones And I 11 concerts to September 07, 2024 default foto
#3415 Killer Queen 42 concerts to June 14, 2025 default foto
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Mdou Moctar past concerts

Date Concert
Sat Jun 15 2024 Mdou Moctar The HI-FI · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Thu Jun 13 2024 Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival Great Stage Park · Manchester, TN, US >
Thu Jun 13 2024 Mdou Moctar Terminal West · Atlanta, GA, US >
Wed Jun 12 2024 Mdou Moctar Saturn · Birmingham, AL, US >
Tue Jun 11 2024 Mdou Moctar The Charleston Pour House · Charleston, SC, US >
Sun Jun 09 2024 Mdou Moctar The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US >
Sat Jun 08 2024 Mdou Moctar Haw River Ballroom · Saxapahaw, NC, US >
Wed Jun 05 2024 Mdou Moctar Anchor Rock Club · Atlantic City, NJ, US >
Fri Apr 19 2024 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Weekend 2 Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US >
Fri Apr 12 2024 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Weekend 1 Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US >
Fri Jul 28 2023 Newport Folk Festival Fort Adams State Park · Newport, RI, US >
Tue Jul 25 2023 Mdou Moctar Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada >
Sat Jul 22 2023 Mdou Moctar High Noon Saloon · Madison, WI, US >
Fri Jul 21 2023 Pitchfork Music Festival Union Park · Chicago, IL, US >
Fri Jul 21 2023 Mdou Moctar Blind Pig · Ann Arbor, MI, US >
Thu Jul 20 2023 Mdou Moctar Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Wed Jul 19 2023 Mdou Moctar The Ardmore Music Hall · Ardmore, PA, US >
Mon May 15 2023 Mdou Moctar Electric Ballroom · London, United Kingdom >
Sat May 06 2023 Mdou Moctar Cat's Cradle Back Room · Carrboro, NC, US >
Fri May 05 2023 Mdou Moctar The Georgia Theatre · Athens, GA, US >
See all 131 past concerts >>