Phillip Phillips

Phillip Phillips Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (33)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 The Georgia Theatre · Athens, GA, US Go!
Friday, February 23, 2018 Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Cox Capitol Theatre · Macon, GA, US Go!
Sunday, February 25, 2018 3rd & Lindsley · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 The Music Farm · Charleston, SC, US Go!
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Palladium Theater · St Petersburg, FL, US Go!
Friday, March 02, 2018 Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US Go!
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Revolution Live · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Go!
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 The Truman · Kansas City, MO, US Go!
Friday, March 09, 2018 Ogden Theater · Denver, CO, US Go!
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Lincoln Center Performance Hall · Fort Collins, CO, US Go!
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 The Depot · Salt Lake City, UT, US Go!
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Go!
Friday, March 16, 2018 Neptune Theatre · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Saturday, March 17, 2018 The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada Go!
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US Go!
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Go!
Friday, March 23, 2018 Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Thursday, March 29, 2018 White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US Go!
Friday, March 30, 2018 Hard Rock Live · Biloxi, MS, US Go!
Monday, April 02, 2018 Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US Go!
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US Go!
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Turner Hall Ballroom · Milwaukee, WI, US Go!
Friday, April 06, 2018 House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Saturday, April 07, 2018 The Majestic Theatre · Detroit, MI, US Go!
Sunday, April 08, 2018 The Opera House · Toronto, Canada Go!
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Go!
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Go!
Friday, April 13, 2018 Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville · Robinsonville, MS, US Go!
Saturday, April 14, 2018 The Walker Theatre · Chattanooga, TN, US Go!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Rebelution Rebelution 36 gigs to Sep 09, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra Dark Star Orchestra 26 gigs to Jul 08, 2018
Awolnation Awolnation 27 gigs to May 18, 2018
Jessie Ware Jessie Ware 15 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Alison Moyet Alison Moyet 10 gigs to May 26, 2018
Boz Scaggs Boz Scaggs 10 gigs to Jul 13, 2018
Pat Benatar Pat Benatar 18 gigs to Apr 14, 2018
Big Country Big Country 18 gigs to Nov 25, 2018
Straight No Chaser Straight No Chaser 14 gigs to Jul 23, 2018
Billy Joel Billy Joel 16 gigs to Oct 13, 2018
Blue October Blue October 31 gigs to May 20, 2018
Papadosio Papadosio 19 gigs to Apr 28, 2018
Newton Faulkner Newton Faulkner 4 gigs to Apr 08, 2018
Cher Cher 12 gigs to May 19, 2018
Gary Barlow Gary Barlow 47 gigs to Jun 23, 2018
Reverend Horton Heat Reverend Horton Heat 29 gigs to Jul 05, 2018
Red Wanting Blue Red Wanting Blue 20 gigs to Jun 30, 2018
Steve Miller Band Steve Miller Band 35 gigs to Aug 23, 2018

Phillip Phillips Comments and Demands

About Phillip Phillips

Phillip Phillips is a singer-songwriter from Leesburg, Georgia. He won the eleventh season of American Idol on May 23, 2012. After winning the show, he went on the American Idol LIVE Tour. Phillips debut album, titled The World from the Side of the Moon, was released on November 19, 2012. On December 11, 2012 it was announced that Phillips will be touring North America with Matchbox Twenty in 2013.