Railroad Earth

Railroad Earth Tour Dates 2018

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #988
  • Category: Jazz / Blues

Upcoming Concerts (20)

Friday, January 19, 2018 at MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa · South Lake Tahoe, NV, US Go!
Friday, January 19, 2018 at Montbleu Resort, Casino and Spa · Stateline, NV, US Go!
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at The Warfield Theatre · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at Pima County Fairgrounds · Phoenix, AZ, US Go!
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Go!
Friday, February 16, 2018 at House of Blues · Boston, MA, US Go!
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Capitol Theatre · Port Chester, NY, US Go!
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at Infinity Hall · Hartford, CT, US Go!
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Go!
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Go!
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Go!
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at The Lincoln Theatre · Raleigh, NC, US Go!
Thursday, March 01, 2018 at The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US Go!
Friday, March 02, 2018 at Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Friday, March 02, 2018 at Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Saturday, March 03, 2018 at Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Go!
Thursday, March 08, 2018 at Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Go!
Friday, March 09, 2018 at Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue 9 gigs to Jun 07, 2018
The Robert Cray Band The Robert Cray Band 13 gigs to Mar 10, 2018
Jake Shimabukuro Jake Shimabukuro 21 gigs to Apr 13, 2018
Keiko Matsui Keiko Matsui 15 gigs to Jun 02, 2018
North Mississippi All-Stars North Mississippi All-Stars 5 gigs to Apr 19, 2018
The Wood Brothers The Wood Brothers 24 gigs to May 25, 2018
Madeleine Peyroux Madeleine Peyroux 11 gigs to May 28, 2019
Keb Mo Keb Mo 4 gigs to May 26, 2018
Take 6 Take 6 5 gigs to Apr 13, 2018
The Strypes The Strypes 15 gigs to Apr 05, 2018
Tab Benoit Tab Benoit 10 gigs to Mar 17, 2018
Ottmar Liebert Ottmar Liebert 9 gigs to Sep 08, 2018
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Kenny Wayne Shepherd 6 gigs to Mar 10, 2018
Joe Henry Joe Henry 4 gigs to Feb 11, 2018
Victor Wooten Victor Wooten 10 gigs to Jun 01, 2018
Robin Trower Robin Trower 28 gigs to Apr 14, 2018
David Sanborn David Sanborn 5 gigs to Apr 13, 2018
Preservation Hall Jazz Band Preservation Hall Jazz Band 7 gigs to Jul 28, 2018

Railroad Earth Comments and Demands

Railroad Earth Past Tour Dates (236)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US Go!
Sunday, January 14, 2018 at Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US Go!
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US Go!
Friday, January 12, 2018 at Neptune Theatre · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at The Wilma Theater · Missoula, MT, US Go!
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at Pub Station · Billings, MT, US Go!
Saturday, January 06, 2018 at Park City Live · Park City, UT, US Go!
Thursday, January 04, 2018 at Belly Up · Aspen, CO, US Go!
See all 236 past concerts >>

About Railroad Earth

Railroad Earth is a progressive bluegrass band founded in 2001. They are known for their extensive live improvisation, and songs such as Been Down This Road, Long Way to Go, and Bird in a House.

Share on