Roger Waters

Roger Waters Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (39)

Wednesday Jul 08 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Friday Jul 10 2020
Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US
Friday Jul 17 2020
Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Jul 18 2020
Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada
Tuesday Jul 21 2020
Centre Vidéotron · Québec City, Canada
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada
Saturday Jul 25 2020
Times Union Center · Albany, NY, US
Tuesday Jul 28 2020
TD Garden · Boston, MA, US
Thursday Jul 30 2020
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US
Saturday Aug 01 2020
Heritage Bank Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Aug 06 2020
Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
PNC Arena · Raleigh, NC, US
Thursday Aug 13 2020
Amway Center · Orlando, FL, US
Saturday Aug 15 2020
AmericanAirlines Arena · Miami, FL, US
Tuesday Aug 18 2020
Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US
Thursday Aug 20 2020
State Farm Arena · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday Aug 22 2020
Fiserv Forum · Milwaukee, WI, US
Tuesday Aug 25 2020
Target Center · Minneapolis, MN, US
Thursday Aug 27 2020
United Center · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Aug 29 2020
Sprint Center · Kansas City, MO, US
Wednesday Sep 02 2020
Pepsi Center · Denver, CO, US
Friday Sep 04 2020
T-Mobile Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US
Thursday Sep 10 2020
Staples Center · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Sep 11 2020
Staples Center · Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday Sep 14 2020
Rogers Arena · Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday Sep 16 2020
Rogers Place · Edmonton, Canada
Saturday Sep 19 2020
Tacoma Dome · Tacoma, WA, US
Monday Sep 21 2020
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Wednesday Sep 23 2020
Golden 1 Center · Sacramento, CA, US
Friday Sep 25 2020
Chase Center · San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday Sep 26 2020
Chase Center · San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday Sep 30 2020
Vivint Smart Home Arena · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday Oct 03 2020
American Airlines Center · Dallas, TX, US
Wednesday Oct 07 2020
Palacio de los Deportes · Mexico City, Mexico
Thursday Oct 07 2021
Palacio de los Deportes · Mexico City, Mexico
Friday Oct 08 2021
Palacio de los Deportes · Mexico City, Mexico

Similar Artists On Tour

Coheed and Cambria
Coheed and Cambria 27 concerts to Oct 03, 2020
#386
Yes
Yes 15 concerts to May 28, 2021
#76
Kansas
Kansas 73 concerts to Jul 22, 2021
#149
Jefferson Starship
Jefferson Starship 4 concerts to Nov 06, 2020
#365
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
The Australian Pink Floyd Show 65 concerts to Nov 29, 2020
#308
Roger Hodgson
Roger Hodgson 27 concerts to Apr 26, 2021
#409
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd 55 concerts to Oct 31, 2020
#220
Between the Buried and Me
Between the Buried and Me 23 concerts to Oct 03, 2020
#885
Umphrey's McGee
Umphrey's McGee 31 concerts to Nov 15, 2020
#782
moe.
moe. 9 concerts to Mar 16, 2021
#863
Animals As Leaders
Animals As Leaders 33 concerts to Sep 09, 2020
#923
Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett 46 concerts to May 30, 2021
#575
Dennis DeYoung
Dennis DeYoung 14 concerts to Feb 20, 2021
#742
King Crimson
King Crimson 23 concerts to Jul 12, 2020
#527
Steven Wilson
Steven Wilson 7 concerts to Sep 30, 2020
#784
Steve Winwood
Steve Winwood 25 concerts to Jul 11, 2021
#1302
The Dear Hunter
The Dear Hunter 4 concerts to Sep 30, 2020
#1543
The Machine
The Machine 4 concerts to Sep 17, 2020
#1590
More Progressive Rock Tours >>

Roger Waters Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Dec 09 2018
Roger Waters Arena De Monterrey · Monterrey, Mexico
Saturday Dec 08 2018
Roger Waters Arena De Monterrey · Monterrey, Mexico
Wednesday Dec 05 2018
Roger Waters Arena VFG · Guadalajara, Mexico
Tuesday Dec 04 2018
Roger Waters Arena VFG · Guadalajara, Mexico
Saturday Dec 01 2018
Roger Waters Palacio de los Deportes · Mexico City, Mexico
Thursday Nov 29 2018
Roger Waters Palacio de los Deportes · Mexico City, Mexico
Wednesday Nov 28 2018
Roger Waters Palacio de los Deportes · Mexico City, Mexico
Saturday Nov 24 2018
Roger Waters Estadio Nacional · San Jose, Costa Rica
Wednesday Nov 21 2018
Roger Waters with David Gilmour Estadio El Campin · Bogota, Colombia
Saturday Nov 17 2018
Roger Waters with David Gilmour Estadio Monumental U · Lima, Peru
Wednesday Nov 14 2018
Roger Waters Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos · Santiago, Chile
Friday Nov 09 2018
Roger Waters with David Gilmour Estadio Ciudad de La Plata · Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tuesday Nov 06 2018
Roger Waters Estadio Ciudad de La Plata · Buenos Aires, Argentina
Saturday Nov 03 2018
Roger Waters Estadio Centenario · Montevideo, Uruguay
Tuesday Oct 30 2018
Roger Waters Estadio Beira Rio · Porto Alegre, Brazil
Saturday Oct 27 2018
Roger Waters Estadio Couto Pereira · Curitiba, Brazil
Sunday Oct 21 2018
Roger Waters Mineirao Stadium · Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Wednesday Oct 17 2018
Roger Waters Arena Fonte Nova · Salvador, Brazil
Saturday Oct 13 2018
Roger Waters Estádio Nacional de Brasília Mané Garrincha · Brasilia, Brazil
Wednesday Oct 10 2018
Roger Waters with David Gilmour Allianz Parque · Sao Paulo, Brazil
See all 384 past concerts >>