default foto

Soft Kill Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (14)

Thursday, September 06, 2018 Resident · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Resident · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Resident · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Resident · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Friday, September 28, 2018 The Whistle Stop · San Diego, CA, US Go!
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 August Hall · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Friday, October 05, 2018 Revolution Hall · Portland, OR, US Go!
Sunday, October 07, 2018 Neptune Theatre · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Monday, October 29, 2018 The Castle, Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 The Lexington · London, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, November 05, 2018 Poppodium Q-Factory · Amsterdam, Netherlands Go!
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Razzmatazz 3 · Barcelona, Spain Go!
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Sound Stage · Madrid, Spain Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Alice Merton Alice Merton 13 gigs to Oct 26, 2018
Mansionair Mansionair 20 gigs to Nov 19, 2018
Dirty Projectors Dirty Projectors 8 gigs to Nov 19, 2018
Bad Bad Hats Bad Bad Hats 13 gigs to Sep 15, 2018
Liz Phair Liz Phair 26 gigs to Oct 12, 2018
Hawthorne Heights Hawthorne Heights 36 gigs to Dec 15, 2018
Lucy Spraggan Lucy Spraggan 28 gigs to Oct 25, 2018
Billy Strings Billy Strings 25 gigs to Nov 30, 2018
The Voidz The Voidz 19 gigs to Nov 07, 2018
Glorietta Glorietta 14 gigs to Dec 15, 2018
lovelytheband lovelytheband 22 gigs to Oct 19, 2018
Emma Ruth Rundle Emma Ruth Rundle 15 gigs to Dec 17, 2018
The Ballroom Thieves The Ballroom Thieves 15 gigs to Dec 08, 2018
Noah Kahan Noah Kahan 30 gigs to Nov 20, 2018
Future Generations Future Generations 21 gigs to Oct 26, 2018
Chelsea Cutler Chelsea Cutler 18 gigs to Oct 11, 2018
Hands Like Houses Hands Like Houses 29 gigs to Dec 09, 2018
Mike Shinoda Mike Shinoda 25 gigs to Nov 17, 2018

Soft Kill Comments and Demands