The Dandy Warhols

The Dandy Warhols Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (12)

Friday May 03 2019 Central Park Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US
Monday May 06 2019 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Tuesday May 07 2019 The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US
Wednesday May 08 2019 Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US
Thursday May 09 2019 The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
Saturday May 11 2019 Metro Chicago · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday May 12 2019 First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday May 14 2019 Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US
Thursday May 16 2019 The Ace Hotel · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday May 17 2019 The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Saturday May 18 2019 The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US
Friday May 24 2019 Napa Valley Expo · Napa, CA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Carbon Leaf Carbon Leaf 31 gigs to Nov 21, 2019
The Drums The Drums 35 gigs to Aug 08, 2019
Smallpools Smallpools 5 gigs to Jun 06, 2019
American Authors American Authors 41 gigs to Sep 07, 2019
Sister Hazel Sister Hazel 4 gigs to Oct 02, 2019
We Were Promised Jetpacks We Were Promised Jetpacks 26 gigs to Dec 07, 2019
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness 5 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
The Jayhawks The Jayhawks 7 gigs to Sep 21, 2019
Jenny Lewis Jenny Lewis 47 gigs to Nov 03, 2019
George Ezra George Ezra 12 gigs to Jul 18, 2019
Spoon Spoon 30 gigs to Aug 30, 2019
The Werks The Werks 5 gigs to May 24, 2019
Kongos Kongos 4 gigs to May 10, 2019
The Dodos The Dodos 8 gigs to May 11, 2019
Pete Yorn Pete Yorn 6 gigs to May 23, 2019
Murder By Death Murder By Death 14 gigs to May 12, 2019
Puddle of Mudd Puddle of Mudd 24 gigs to Nov 08, 2019
Bad Suns Bad Suns 18 gigs to Aug 01, 2019

The Dandy Warhols Comments and Demands