Ziggy Marley

Ziggy Marley Tour Dates 2017

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #1054
  • Category: World Music

Upcoming Concerts (1)

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 at Orpheum Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Soja Soja 14 gigs to Mar 15, 2018
Collie Buddz Collie Buddz 17 gigs to Dec 17, 2017
UB40 UB40 25 gigs to Jan 26, 2018
Common Kings Common Kings 43 gigs to Dec 23, 2017
Johnny Clegg Johnny Clegg 9 gigs to Nov 02, 2017
Noam Pikelny Noam Pikelny 5 gigs to Nov 19, 2017
Stick Figure Stick Figure 13 gigs to Feb 07, 2018
The Slackers The Slackers 13 gigs to Dec 16, 2017
Khruangbin Khruangbin 11 gigs to Nov 18, 2017
Nahko and Medicine for the People Nahko and Medicine for the People 20 gigs to Dec 01, 2017
John Brown's Body John Brown's Body 5 gigs to Dec 31, 2017
Kari Jobe Kari Jobe 10 gigs to Nov 18, 2017
Sinkane Sinkane 16 gigs to Dec 31, 2017
DakhaBrakha DakhaBrakha 5 gigs to Nov 19, 2017
Katchafire Katchafire 7 gigs to Nov 03, 2017
Kirk Franklin Kirk Franklin 28 gigs to Apr 21, 2018
Gondwana Gondwana 13 gigs to Nov 13, 2017
Anuhea Anuhea 20 gigs to Dec 17, 2017

Ziggy Marley Comments and Demands

Ziggy Marley Past Tour Dates (130)

Friday, July 21, 2017 at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Go!
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at The Egg · Albany, NY, US Go!
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at Artpark Amphitheatre · Lewiston, NY, US Go!
Monday, July 17, 2017 at Wellmont Theatre · Montclair, NJ, US Go!
Sunday, July 16, 2017 at The Mann Center for the Performing Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Saturday, July 15, 2017 at Marks and Harrison Amphitheater · Fredericksburg, VA, US Go!
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at The Chicken Box · Nantucket, MA, US Go!
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at The Chicken Box · Nantucket, MA, US Go!
Saturday, July 08, 2017 at Marshfield Fairgrounds · Marshfield, MA, US Go!
Friday, July 07, 2017 at Aura · Portland, ME, US Go!
See all 130 past concerts >>

Share on