Concerts in Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Upcoming concerts in Cleveland Heights, OH (19)

Date Concert
Fri May 31 2024 10 Years Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie 10 Years
Sun Jun 02 2024 Melt Banana Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Tue Jun 04 2024 Liturgy Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Jun 16 2024 Michael Franti & Spearhead Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Michael Franti & Spearhead
Tue Jun 18 2024 Cosmic Psychos Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Sun Jun 23 2024 Los Lonely Boys Cain Park Evans Amphitheater · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Jazz / Blues Los Lonely Boys
Wed Jul 03 2024 Eidola Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Progressive Rock default foto
Sat Jul 06 2024 The Spits Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Tue Jul 09 2024 MC Chris Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop MC Chris
Sat Jul 20 2024 Guided by Voices Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Guided by Voices
Fri Jul 26 2024 Blind Pilot Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Aug 07 2024 Gin Blossoms with Toad the Wet Sprocket Cain Park Evans Amphitheater · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Fri Aug 09 2024 Conway the Machine Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop default foto
Thu Aug 15 2024 Big Head Todd and the Monsters Cain Park Evans Amphitheater · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Fri Aug 23 2024 Samara Joy Cain Park Evans Amphitheater · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Jazz / Blues Samara Joy
Wed Aug 28 2024 King Buzzo Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sun Sep 08 2024 The Suicide Machines Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Sat Oct 05 2024 Yard Act Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Fri Oct 18 2024 Evan Honer Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US Country / Folk default foto


The best cities for concerts near Cleveland Heights, OH