|Flag a problem|

Lotus - Pittsburgh

Lotus
STAGE AE (400 N Shore Dr) - Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Views: 34 | Venue phone:+1 412-229-5483

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Lotus Lotus 20 gigs to Mar 03, 2018 #1215

Related concerts

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Boombox at The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Boombox
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Datsik at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Datsik
Friday, February 23, 2018 Big Gigantic at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Big Gigantic
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Mako at Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Mako
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Excision at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Excision
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Lights at Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Lights
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Lights at Mr Small's Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Lights
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Black Tiger Sex Machine at The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Black Tiger Sex Machine
Monday, April 02, 2018 Timeflies at Mr Small's Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Timeflies
Monday, April 02, 2018 Timeflies at Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Timeflies
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 EDEN at The Club at Stage AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance EDEN
Friday, April 13, 2018 Clean Bandit at Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Clean Bandit