Peach Pit - Cleveland

default foto
Performer: Peach Pit
Venue: House of Blues
308 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH, United States
Date: Monday, September 19, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
|Flag a problem| | Views: 241

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2942 Peach Pit 2 concerts to June 16, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Cleveland

Date Concert
Tue Sep 20 2022 Movements House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Sep 21 2022 Bleachers with Carly Rae Jepsen Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Bleachers
Thu Sep 22 2022 Old 97's with Vandoliers House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Old 97's
Fri Sep 23 2022 Pi'erre Bourne House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Pi'erre Bourne
Sat Sep 24 2022 Nine Inch Nails with Ministry, Nitzer Ebb Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Nine Inch Nails
Sat Sep 24 2022 Conan Gray Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Conan Gray
Tue Sep 27 2022 Sunny Day Real Estate House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Sep 28 2022 Johnnyswim House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Soul / R&B Johnnyswim
Fri Sep 30 2022 DaniLeigh House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Soul / R&B default foto
Fri Sep 30 2022 Joey Harkum Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sat Oct 01 2022 Dinosaur Jr. with Ryley Walker Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Dinosaur Jr.
Sun Oct 02 2022 Foreign Air House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto

Peach Pit upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Mar 03 2023 M3F Festival Margaret T. Hance Park · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Fri Jun 16 2023 Peach Pit O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom >
See all Peach Pit concerts >>