Bad Omens - Manchester

Bad Omens
Performer: Bad Omens
Venue: Rebellion Club
Manchester, M1 5WZ, United Kingdom
Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2023 | 07:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 244

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2756 Bad Omens 12 concerts to October 12, 2024 Bad Omens

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Mar 03 2023 Deez Nuts with Kublai Khan Rebellion Club · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Mar 03 2023 Attila Manchester Club Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Attila
Tue Mar 07 2023 Lamb of God with Kreator, Thy Art Is Murder Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Lamb of God
Tue Mar 07 2023 Cane Hill Rebellion Club · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Wed Mar 08 2023 Napalm Death Manchester Club Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Napalm Death
Fri Mar 10 2023 Archspire with Psycroptic Rebellion Club · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Mon Mar 13 2023 Erra Manchester Club Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Erra
Tue Mar 14 2023 VV - Ville Valo O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Tue Mar 14 2023 Enter Shikari New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Enter Shikari
Thu Mar 16 2023 Fuzz Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Mar 17 2023 Beartooth with Motionless In White, Stray From The Path O2 Victoria Warehouse · Manchester, United Kingdom Beartooth
Fri Mar 17 2023 W.A.S.P. Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sun Mar 19 2023 Sleeping With Sirens O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom Sleeping With Sirens
Mon Mar 27 2023 I Prevail with Wage War O2 Victoria Warehouse · Manchester, United Kingdom I Prevail