Chris Tomlin

Chris Tomlin Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (43)

Thursday Mar 07 2019 ShoWare Center · Kent, WA, US
Friday Mar 08 2019 Portland Memorial Coliseum · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Mar 09 2019 Abbotsford Centre · Abbotsford, Canada
Sunday Mar 10 2019 Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Monday Mar 11 2019 Spokane Arena · Spokane, WA, US
Tuesday Mar 12 2019 Toyota Center · Kennewick, WA, US
Thursday Mar 14 2019 Save Mart Center · Fresno, CA, US
Friday Mar 15 2019 Golden 1 Center · Sacramento, CA, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019 Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl · San Diego, CA, US
Sunday Mar 17 2019 Gila River Arena · Glendale, AZ, US
Thursday Mar 21 2019 Chaifetz Arena · St Louis, MO, US
Friday Mar 22 2019 INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US
Saturday Mar 23 2019 Baxter Arena · Omaha, NE, US
Sunday Mar 24 2019 UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena · Milwaukee, WI, US
Thursday Mar 28 2019 Mullins Center · Amherst, MA, US
Friday Mar 29 2019 Cross Insurance Arena · Portland, ME, US
Saturday Mar 30 2019 Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell · Lowell, MA, US
Sunday Mar 31 2019 Royal Farms Arena · Baltimore, MD, US
Thursday Apr 04 2019 Yuengling Center · Tampa, FL, US
Friday Apr 05 2019 Yuengling Center · Tampa, FL, US
Saturday Apr 06 2019 Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O'Connell Center · Gainesville, FL, US
Sunday Apr 07 2019 Greensboro Coliseum Complex · Greensboro, NC, US
Thursday Apr 11 2019 Verizon Theatre · Grand Prairie, TX, US
Friday Apr 12 2019 Verizon Theatre · Grand Prairie, TX, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · Spring, TX, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US
Sunday Apr 14 2019 Freeman's Colliseum · San Antonio, TX, US
Wednesday Apr 17 2019 Walmart AMP · Rogers, AR, US
Thursday Apr 18 2019 Sprint Center · Kansas City, MO, US
Friday Apr 19 2019 Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday May 04 2019 Hollywood Bowl · Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday Jul 29 2019 Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019 Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Tuesday Dec 03 2019 Tivoli Theatre · Chattanooga, TN, US
Wednesday Dec 04 2019 Orpheum Theatre · Memphis, TN, US
Saturday Dec 07 2019 Tennessee Theatre · Knoxville, TN, US
Sunday Dec 08 2019 Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts · Newport News, VA, US
Wednesday Dec 11 2019 Alabama Theatre · Birmingham, AL, US
Thursday Dec 12 2019 The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Dec 13 2019 Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US
Tuesday Dec 17 2019 Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US
Wednesday Dec 18 2019 Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Dec 20 2019 Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Joshua Bell Joshua Bell 17 gigs to May 12, 2019
The Piano Guys The Piano Guys 23 gigs to Sep 06, 2019
Alfie Boe Alfie Boe 23 gigs to Apr 29, 2019
Yo-Yo Ma Yo-Yo Ma 8 gigs to Aug 11, 2019
Jackie Evancho Jackie Evancho 7 gigs to Apr 06, 2019
Cameron Carpenter Cameron Carpenter 4 gigs to Apr 12, 2019
Yann Tiersen Yann Tiersen 20 gigs to Jun 02, 2019
The Texas Tenors The Texas Tenors 7 gigs to Jul 12, 2019
2Cellos 2Cellos 23 gigs to Apr 14, 2019
Branford Marsalis Branford Marsalis 7 gigs to Jun 07, 2019
Ethan Bortnick Ethan Bortnick 4 gigs to May 09, 2019
Duluth Superior Symphony Orchestra Duluth Superior Symphony Orchestra 4 gigs to May 04, 2019
Akron Symphony Orchestra Akron Symphony Orchestra 4 gigs to May 04, 2019
Natalie MacMaster Natalie MacMaster 9 gigs to May 18, 2019
Yuja Wang Yuja Wang 10 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Kristin Chenoweth Kristin Chenoweth 16 gigs to Jul 01, 2019
George Winston George Winston 6 gigs to Mar 15, 2019
Hans Zimmer Hans Zimmer 8 gigs to Apr 07, 2019

Chris Tomlin Comments and Demands

About Chris Tomlin

Chris Tomlin is a Christian Contemporary Music artist. He was awarded Male Vocalist at the 2006 and 2007 Gospel Music Awards, and was named Artist of the Year in 2007. Throughout his career, Chris Tomlin has been nominated to 32 Dove Awards and won 17 of them. He has been also nominated to 5 Grammy Awards and won one of them. Some of his most well-known songs are How Great Is Our God, Angels We Have Heard On High, We Fall Down, Jesus Messiah, Amazing Grace, and Our God.