J.I.D

J.I.D Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (1)

Thursday Dec 19 2019
Proxima · Warsaw, Poland

Similar Artists On Tour

EarthGang
EarthGang 28 concerts to Mar 05, 2020
#2875
Shredders
Shredders 4 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#3902
Whitney Peyton
Whitney Peyton 10 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#3867
Wyclef Jean
Wyclef Jean 4 concerts to Feb 08, 2020
#2834
PnB Rock
PnB Rock 6 concerts to Mar 07, 2020
#2476
Taylor Bennett
Taylor Bennett 23 concerts to Feb 24, 2020
#3430
Ripe
Ripe 26 concerts to Apr 10, 2020
#3233
G Herbo
G Herbo 29 concerts to Mar 22, 2020
#3496
Hobo Johnson
Hobo Johnson 10 concerts to Jul 08, 2020
#3886
Yung Pinch
Yung Pinch 5 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#3901
Dave East
Dave East 5 concerts to Feb 21, 2020
#3551
Young Dolph
Young Dolph 34 concerts to Mar 19, 2020
#3479
DaBaby
DaBaby 10 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#1886
Trippie Redd
Trippie Redd 41 concerts to Apr 08, 2020
#3959
More Rap / Hip-Hop Tours >>

J.I.D Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Dec 08 2019
J.I.D O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Saturday Dec 07 2019
J.I.D Stylus · Leeds, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 06 2019
J.I.D O2 Forum Kentish Town · London, United Kingdom
Thursday Dec 05 2019
J.I.D SWG3 · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday Dec 03 2019
J.I.D Olympia Theatre · Dublin, Ireland
Monday Dec 02 2019
J.I.D O2 Ritz Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom
Sunday Dec 01 2019
J.I.D O2 Academy Bristol · Bristol, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Logic with J.I.D Alliant Energy Center Coliseum · Madison, WI, US
Friday Nov 15 2019
Logic with J.I.D Allstate Arena · Rosemont, IL, US
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
Logic with J.I.D Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
Logic with J.I.D Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US
Monday Nov 11 2019
Logic with J.I.D EMU Convocation Center · Ypsilanti, MI, US
Sunday Nov 10 2019
Logic with J.I.D EMU Convocation Center · Ypsilanti, MI, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
Logic with J.I.D Barclays Center · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Nov 07 2019
Logic with J.I.D Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Tuesday Nov 05 2019
Logic with J.I.D Agganis Arena · Boston, MA, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Logic with J.I.D PPL Center · Allentown, PA, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Logic with J.I.D EagleBank Arena · Fairfax, VA, US
Friday Nov 01 2019
Day N Vegas Las Vegas Festival Grounds · Las Vegas, NV, US
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Logic with J.I.D The Met · Philadelphia, PA, US
See all 134 past concerts >>