J.I.D

J.I.D Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (28)

Saturday Jul 20 2019
Gillette Stadium · Foxborough, MA, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019
Hutchinson Field Grant Park · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Commodore Barry Park · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
UBC Thunderbird Arena · Vancouver, Canada
Sunday Oct 06 2019
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
WaMu Theater · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl · San Diego, CA, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Hollywood Bowl · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Chase Center · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
Maverik Center · West Valley City, UT, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Smart Financial Centre · Sugar Land, TX, US
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
AmericanAirlines Arena · Miami, FL, US
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Addition Financial Arena · Orlando, FL, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Infinite Energy Arena · Duluth, GA, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex · Greensboro, NC, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
The Met · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
EagleBank Arena · Fairfax, VA, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019
PPL Center · Allentown, PA, US
Thursday Nov 07 2019
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
Barclays Center · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Nov 10 2019
EMU Convocation Center · Ypsilanti, MI, US
Monday Nov 11 2019
EMU Convocation Center · Ypsilanti, MI, US
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum · Madison, WI, US

Similar Artists On Tour

EarthGang
EarthGang 9 concerts to Oct 02, 2019
#3119
Yung Gravy
Yung Gravy 32 concerts to Nov 17, 2019
#2726
Wyclef Jean
Wyclef Jean 7 concerts to Sep 22, 2019
#2866
PnB Rock
PnB Rock 27 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#2756
Taylor Bennett
Taylor Bennett 7 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#3600
Cardi B
Cardi B 17 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#1110
Jaden Smith
Jaden Smith 16 concerts to Sep 29, 2019
#2309
Eric B.
Eric B. 4 concerts to Jul 28, 2019
#3371
Ripe
Ripe 18 concerts to Nov 17, 2019
#3451
Lil Baby
Lil Baby 11 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#1870
Hobo Johnson
Hobo Johnson 33 concerts to Nov 29, 2019
#3973
Goodie Mob
Goodie Mob 4 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#3472
Juice WRLD
Juice WRLD 5 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#3344
Gunna
Gunna 8 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#3249
Blueface
Blueface 25 concerts to Oct 10, 2019
#4018
Mozzy
Mozzy 23 concerts to Aug 23, 2019
#4074
DaBaby
DaBaby 21 concerts to Aug 31, 2019
#3965
More Rap / Hip-Hop Tours >>

J.I.D Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jul 06 2019
J.I.D Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom
Friday Jul 05 2019
Longitude Marlay Park · Dublin, Ireland
Thursday Jun 20 2019
J.I.D Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
J.I.D Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Tuesday Jun 18 2019
J.I.D The Beacham · Orlando, FL, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019
J.I.D House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Friday Jun 14 2019
J.I.D House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
Wednesday Jun 12 2019
J.I.D The Aztec Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
Sunday Jun 09 2019
J.I.D Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom · Denver, CO, US
Friday Jun 07 2019
J.I.D Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US
Wednesday Jun 05 2019
J.I.D The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Jun 04 2019
J.I.D The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday Jun 03 2019
J.I.D The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Jun 02 2019
J.I.D Soma · San Diego, CA, US
Thursday May 30 2019
J.I.D Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Wednesday May 29 2019
J.I.D Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Tuesday May 28 2019
J.I.D Commodore Ballroom · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday May 25 2019
J.I.D Union Hall · Edmonton, Canada
Friday May 24 2019
J.I.D The Palace Theatre Calgary · Calgary, Canada
Sunday May 19 2019
J.I.D First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US
See all 96 past concerts >>