Jessie Reyez

Jessie Reyez Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (21)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 The Starlite Room · Edmonton, Canada Go!
Friday, October 12, 2018 Commonwealth Bar and Stage · Calgary, Canada Go!
Monday, October 15, 2018 The Crocodile · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada Go!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Holocene · Portland, OR, US Go!
Monday, October 22, 2018 The Constellation Room · Santa Ana, CA, US Go!
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Cervantes' Masterpiece - Other Side · Denver, CO, US Go!
Monday, October 29, 2018 Trees · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 The Studio at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US Go!
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Thursday, November 08, 2018 The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Go!
Friday, November 09, 2018 Amsterdam Bar and Hall · St Paul, MN, US Go!
Monday, November 12, 2018 The Shelter · Detroit, MI, US Go!
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Go!
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Union Stage · Washington, DC, US Go!
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US Go!
Sunday, November 25, 2018 L'Astral · Montreal, Canada Go!
Monday, November 26, 2018 London Music Hall · London, Canada Go!
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Chateau Le Jardin Event Venue · Vaughan, Canada Go!
Monday, December 03, 2018 The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada Go!
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

PrettyMuch PrettyMuch 22 gigs to Nov 18, 2018
Palaye Royale Palaye Royale 37 gigs to Dec 12, 2018
Lauren Daigle Lauren Daigle 42 gigs to Mar 18, 2019
Charlotte Lawrence Charlotte Lawrence 20 gigs to Nov 14, 2018
SYML SYML 21 gigs to Nov 14, 2018
Mikaela Davis Mikaela Davis 14 gigs to Oct 27, 2018
Nothing Nothing 23 gigs to Dec 11, 2018
Jeremy Camp Jeremy Camp 17 gigs to Nov 18, 2018
Danny Gokey Danny Gokey 27 gigs to Dec 02, 2018
BTS BTS 15 gigs to Oct 20, 2018

Jessie Reyez Comments and Demands