Killswitch Engage

Killswitch Engage Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (25)

Saturday Dec 14 2019
Circo Volador · Mexico City, Mexico
Tuesday Mar 10 2020
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
20 Monroe Live · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Friday Mar 13 2020
Franklin Music Hall · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Mar 14 2020
The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
Sunday Mar 15 2020
The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US
Tuesday Mar 17 2020
The Tabernacle · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Mar 18 2020
House of Blues · Orlando, FL, US
Friday Mar 20 2020
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday Mar 21 2020
House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
Monday Mar 23 2020
Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US
Tuesday Mar 24 2020
The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US
Wednesday Mar 25 2020
Riverside Municipal Auditorium · Riverside, CA, US
Thursday Mar 26 2020
The Warfield Theatre · San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Sunday Mar 29 2020
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US
Tuesday Mar 31 2020
The Complex - Rockwell · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday Apr 01 2020
The Fillmore Auditorium · Denver, CO, US
Friday Apr 03 2020
Fillmore Minneapolis · Minneapolis, MN, US
Sunday Apr 05 2020
The Fillmore · Detroit, MI, US
Monday Apr 06 2020
Rebel · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday Apr 08 2020
MTELUS · Montreal, Canada
Friday Apr 10 2020
The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Terminal 5 · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Apr 12 2020
House of Blues · Boston, MA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Ratt
Ratt 10 concerts to Dec 30, 2019
#495
Get The Led Out
Get The Led Out 36 concerts to May 09, 2020
#414
Tame Impala
Tame Impala 6 concerts to Mar 19, 2020
#817
August Burns Red
August Burns Red 35 concerts to Apr 12, 2020
#610
Alter Bridge
Alter Bridge 36 concerts to Jul 09, 2020
#561
DevilDriver
DevilDriver 22 concerts to Dec 08, 2019
#749
Amon Amarth
Amon Amarth 17 concerts to Dec 15, 2019
#487
Falling In Reverse
Falling In Reverse 18 concerts to Dec 12, 2019
#458
Queensryche
Queensryche 36 concerts to May 01, 2020
#356
Parkway Drive
Parkway Drive 7 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#507
Attila
Attila 5 concerts to Nov 25, 2019
#691
Behemoth
Behemoth 11 concerts to Jan 28, 2020
#598
Silverstein
Silverstein 41 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#876
Memphis May Fire
Memphis May Fire 8 concerts to Dec 09, 2019
#758
Black Flag
Black Flag 19 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#1290
Pop Evil
Pop Evil 4 concerts to Dec 08, 2019
#577
Sonata Arctica
Sonata Arctica 4 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#867
Chevelle
Chevelle 14 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#472
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Killswitch Engage Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Monday Nov 04 2019
Killswitch Engage Klub StodoĊ‚a · Warsaw, Poland
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Killswitch Engage Huxleys Neue Welt · Berlin, Germany
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Killswitch Engage Melkweg Max · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Killswitch Engage with Revocation O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Killswitch Engage O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday Oct 18 2019
Killswitch Engage Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday Oct 17 2019
Killswitch Engage Barrowland · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
Killswitch Engage O2 Academy Bristol · Bristol, United Kingdom
Monday Oct 14 2019
Killswitch Engage The Nick Rayns LCR · Norwich, United Kingdom
Sunday Aug 04 2019
Killswitch Engage with Clutch, All That Remains The Palladium · Worcester, MA, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
Killswitch Engage with Clutch Capitol Theatre · Port Chester, NY, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
Killswitch Engage with Clutch STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019
Clutch with Killswitch Engage EXPRESS LIVE! · Columbus, OH, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019
Killswitch Engage with Clutch The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
IMPACT Music Festival Darling's Waterfront Pavilion · Bangor, ME, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Heavy Montreal Parc Jean Drapeau · Montreal, Canada
Friday Jul 26 2019
Killswitch Engage with Clutch, All That Remains Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Thursday Jul 25 2019
Killswitch Engage with Clutch Sands Bethlehem Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
Killswitch Engage with Clutch The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US
Monday Jul 22 2019
Killswitch Engage with Clutch Brady Theater · Tulsa, OK, US
See all 395 past concerts >>